Sign in

Register

Summer Challenge - gold-master

Lobby
Bracket
Results
Rules
Prizes
Players

Completed

Events:
Storm Chess Summer Challenge

PST time: 12, Jun 06:00

Participants 17

PST time: 12, Jun 06:00

SPEED: STANDARD

BOARD: STANDARD

Storm Chess, Double Elimination

Hosted by:

Completed

ENG:

The tournament is only for gold-master league!

Communication with the judges - via Storm Chess Discord channel.

The prize fund is $150.

Prizes:

1st place - $40
2nd place - $35
3rd place - $30
4th place - $25
5-8 place - $5

  • 3 open cups for beginners (30$, 6,8 and 10 June)
  • 1 tournament for all ranks (150$, 11 June)
  • 1 tournament for beginners (100$, 12 June)
  • 1 tournament for pro (150$, 12 June)

Please communicate with judges via Storm Chess Discord channel.

Tournaments time start:

IST Time - 21:30

PST Time - 8:00

MSK time: 19:00

 

Storm Chess is an innovative real-time chess game where your goal is to capture the enemy king and you dont have turns.

Play now at storm-chess.com.

Storm Chess has gotten fantastic feedback from everyone from casuals up to FIDE masters and pro esports players, as well as personal acknowledgement of the President of FIDE.

 

Rules:

1. All pieces can be moved at the same time

2. Each piece has a cooldown after the move

3. To win you need to capture the king

RU:

Turnir tolko dlja zolotoj-master ligi!

Svjaz s sudjami - cherez soobshhenija gruppy VK. Ili na kanale Storm Chess v Discord.

Projti obuchenie v Storm Chess, poigrat v matchmejking i potrenirovatsja mozhno prjamo sejchas po ssylke.

Shahmaty Storm Chess - jeto shahmaty v realnom vremeni, neobychnyj i veselyj format igry. Chtoby v nih sorevnovatsja, dostatochno prosto znat kak hodjat figury - shans est u kazhdogo.

Pravila igry:

1. Vse figury mozhno dvigat odnovremenno

2. U kazhdoj figury est vremja perezarjadki posle hoda

3. Dlja pobedy nuzhno vzjat korolja

Intervju s mezhdunarodnym masterom po shahmatam chitajte po ssylke.